Testimonials | Lust4Luxury Private Wine Tours

Diane D July 26, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Private wine tour

My husband and I along with our adult kids and partners (8 in total) went on a tour of three wineries followed by supper at Mission Hill. Stacey was wonderful! She picked us up at our rental property in a roomy luxury van with large windows. She provided highlights about Kelowna on the way. She also took professional pictures of our family which I loved! She sent them to us the next day and they were excellent! Stacey was extremely professional, very warm and friendly and we all thoroughly enjoyed our tour. At each winery she made sure they were ready to greet us immediately and we were always attended to right away at each of our three stops. She went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a fun but well-organized and professional wine tour in Kelowna.

Kevin W.September 1, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Stacey provided the best private wine tour experience in our 20 years touring wine regions around the world! Wholeheartedly recommend this young lady and her growing personalize tour experience.

Karlen M.August 11, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Booking a Wine Tour with Lust 4 Luxury Tours is a Must!

The name "Lust 4 Luxury" represents everything about Stacey's company and the wine tours. Stacey herself is so professional, friendly, knowledgeable and provides an incredible experience. Stacey was very helpful and accommodating leading up to the tour and provided helpful information on the wineries and recommended lunch spots. During the wine tour Stacey was extremely knowledgeable about the Kelowna/Naramata area and each winery we visited. When we arrived at the wineries Stacey had everything organized and made sure we were taken care of at each stop. At our one stop Stacey even arranged for us to have a private tasting. The pictures were a great perk. If we are back in Kelowna, we will absolutely do another tour with her and will be passing her information to all our friends and family. A private wine tour with Stacey and Lust 4 Luxury is an absolute must.

Rene M November 21, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Lust 4 Luxury Wine Tour

Stacey Lust provided seven of us with a truly luxurious tour of the Naramata region in the Okanagan. As she drove, she told us all about the area and gave us all kinds of interesting bits of information and tips. She was extremely professional but so friendly at the same time. I would highly recommend her service.

Kathy StephansonNovember 18, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Pampered by Stacey who was knowledgeable and professional 🍷Thanks for helping us to create another great holiday memory!

Katherine C.June 7, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Our group did two tours with Stacey this week. She was flat out amazing. She took care of all of the bookings, made great recommendations, and booking with her came with some great perks (such as special tasting locations and an on the ball photographer!). She was incredibly personable but not overly involved- she was there when she needed to be and then would just fade into the background when she wasn't needed. The guys in our group were feeling a bit wined out by our second to last tasting on the second day so she arranged for them to do a beer tasting at that location. I could go on and on but I will just leave it with this: book with her. She really delivered a personalized experience. The private customized day where you aren't waiting on other guests is 100% worth it.

Kelsey Herbert October 10, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Lust 4 Luxury Tours is a new favorite! The owner Stacey was so knowledgeable, kind and had such an eye for detail. It was wonderful to have a private tour just two of us. Stacey allowed us to take our time and really relax enjoy and learn about Okanagan wines. Stacey took care of our entire itinerary and really created a relaxed environment. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an absolute 5 star experience!🍷

Kelsey Anderson October 7, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Absolutely amazing experience! Stacey is just the sweetest and so knowledgeable about the wine, vineyards and made us feel so comfortable. We did a private tour for my Mom's birthday and Stacey was attentive to every detail while ensuring our day was done at our own pace it was such a relaxing day! Highly recommend Lust 4 Luxury Tours we will definitely go again!! 

Laurelin L.September 22, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Lust4Luxury Tour

I can't imagine a better tour than what we had with Lust4Luxury. Stacey is an amazing guide and was beyond accommodating for our group. She not only picked us up at the airport but she dropped us off at our hotel and provided us with restaurant recommendations for our weekend! Can't wait to do another tour!!

Kate Bhuiya September 30, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

I booked a wine tour for mid-Sept for a group of 4 with Lust4Luxury. From the first enquiry, they were brilliant. Prompt responses and helped guide me through what would work best for us. On the day, Stacey picked us up from our hotel and managed an amazing day for us. Great wineries, driven in comfort and excellent knowledge about the region. Lunch overlooking the vineyards at Quails Gate was easily the highlight and I fully recommend.

I couldn't recommend Lust4Luxury or Stacey more. We had such a fabulous day and it made some very special memories for us and our friends.

Offvmac September 29, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Amazing Wine Tour

This was our second wine tour during our stay in Kelowna. We were a group of 4 gals that get together once a year. This personalized experience exceeded all of our expectations. From nice chilled bottles of water to the impeccable Mercedes Benz - Stacey had it all arranged for us. She went above and beyond by bringing her own camera and taking some fantastic photos of us with the great scenery. She was super informative and was able to provide us with great information and some of the history of the wineries. Thanks for an amazing day. #Albertabeef.

Larry F September 26, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Level of service, comfort, and fun was unbelievable!

We did our wine tour with Stacey on September 8th for my wife's 40th birthday with friends and family. Right from the beginning, Stacey was so easy to deal with. She picked us up from our private residence in Peachland and she helped customize our tour to several wineries and cideries in Summerland. The whole experience was very professional, but extremely laid back, which was great! We never felt rushed and were able to enjoy the whole experience, including a delicious lunch a Dirty Laundry. An awesome bonus about the tour was Stacey taking photos throughout our day, and we even received the photos that night! I wish I could rate it higher than 5/5; Stacey did that great of a job! We can't wait to book again next year with Stacey and try a different part of the Okanagan.

Frances Dares September 26, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

We had an awesome day touring with Stacey! We rode in style, had some great wines, and an overall fantastic experience. Stacey thought of everything, water, umbrellas, and lots of photo ops. Thanks Stacey!

Julie Berg Yates September 18, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

We had an amazing day with Stacey. I would most highly recommend hiring her for a day of Kelowna Wine Country exploration and tasting. She is knowledgeable about the area and the industry and makes sure that her customers are treated to a very special day.

Meaghan MorrisonOctober 31, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

The tour was perfect. My husband and I had a great time. The owner of the company was extremely professional and knowledgeable about each winery that we visited, and gave us not only background information about the wine, but also told us about the owners of each, and historical information about the wineries themselves in order to paint a picture for us before we arrived. The private nature was great as you are able to hear her speak and have more intimate connections with the owner, and the other guests in your group. The tour was extremely comfortable, spacious, and all in all a very smooth ride. The owner was a careful driver and pointing things out along the way to each winery which is great for people who have never visited the Okanagan. Thanks again Stacey for the great tour!

UKJulie2017 September 18, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Exceedingly Special Day

The four of us friends had a wonderful day with Stacey exploring the Okanagan Wine Country. Stacey drove us around multiple wineries in this most beautiful part of the world. Stacey's knowledge about the area and the wine country is amazing and she is a joy to be with. Our day with Stacey on Lust 4 Luxury Tours far exceeding my expectations and I would have no problems at all recommending her to anyone fortunate enough to find themselves in this lovely spot in the world.

Courtney RudolphSeptember 15, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Stacey was wonderful! She was quick to accommodate our needs before we even knew what they were. Fun and informative day! Stacey pays attention to detail and tailors the tour to your groups specific needs and tastes. Highly recommend you support this small but mighty business!

Larp91298 September 9, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Amazing day!

What a find in Stacey! She's knowledgeable, fun and incredibly service oriented. A must do when in the Okanagan area!

Liz Armato September 9, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Amazing private wine tour!

Gina Symington August 29, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Had a wonderful day! Best wine tour ever

Excursion5826 August 29, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Private & Fancy

Had a wonderful time hanging with Stacey as she drove us around in style seeing/tasting at all the different wineries, even at the end of the day fit in a few more just cause we had time. If you want a private affordable tour for a small group, this is the place to go. Thanks so much Stacey!

Tara S August 26, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Tara

Not many tour companies accommodates private tours for groups of four or less. Lust4Luxury was the perfect wine tour guide for me and my two friends. We visited some of the more well known wineries and also discovered some amazing smaller boutique wineries. Stacey was very accommodating to our pace and we never felt rushed. I would definitely use Lust4Luxury again for my next wine tour in Kelowna!

Andrew Ferguson October 31, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

I would highly recommend this tour service to anyone! Our host was professional, knowledgeable and a whole lot of fun. We got to see the heart of the Okanagan winery scene and enjoyed every minute of it.

Breanna R August 25, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Wine Tour

We had an amazing day touring the vineyards with Stacey. She knew all the history on the visited vineyards which was great to hear about on our drive.
The customized tour was perfect as Stacey selected the vineyards based on our favorite grapes.

It was definitely a luxurious experience and we look forward to taking another tour with her soon.

Brenna Ricci August 25, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great for small groups. Many tour companies do not accept smaller groups for private tours. Stacey was very accommodating and flexible. A great experience!

Buddyguypal August 25, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Best Kelowna Tour

Highly recommended! Great service, great wine, great day! Stacy is an amazing guide, will be booking again.

SlEdmonton August 22, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

amazing

Great day. Picked us up, customized our day and pre sent lunch options to us. It was a luxury experience!

Kelly Gibb August 22, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Went on a private wine tour with 3 of my wonderful girlfriends in July. Stacey from Lust 4 Tours, West Kelowna picked us up and took us on the tours. She not only was a wonderful friendly person, but she offered to take tons of pictures of us during our day. It was so great to do a private tour, because it was all about the 4 of us. No waiting around for others to jump back on a bus. Would highly recommend Lust 4 Luxury Tours to any of my friends or family to use in the future. We plan on doing this annually so will definitely call Stacey at Lust 4 Luxury. Thanks for the great day.

Ron Rollins August 22, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Private tours are the only way to go! My group had a couple of people prone to getting motion sickness and everyone was good to go in the Lust 4 Luxury SUV. The Benz is a very smooth ride with big windows and comfortable leather seats. Stacey was very professional, fun, and a personable tour guide. We will be recommending this experience to all of our friends and will be looking forward to using Lust 4 Luxury Tours next summer.

Bobsbus August 21, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great tour

We had a great time. It was awesome being introduced to the wine tours. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time.

Matt B August 11, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great private tour

I took my wife on a private tour of lake country wineries with Stacey as guide.
We had an amazing time and it definitely lived up to the bill of a luxury tour. Perfect for us and a great treat even for us locals. My wife and I were impressed with our day - it all started with being picked up, in a very nice car, bottled water etc and the little touches that Stacey did, such as opening doors and helping where she could. Stacey was good fun and knowledgeable about the wines and wineries. She took care of our wine purchases and had them presented in a box for us when being returned home.

Aprilbishop73 August 9, 2018

FIVE STARS ****

A great way to spend the day!

My husband and I spend to day with Stacey and had a wonderful time. She is very informative about wine and the Kelowna area. The vehicle was very comfortable and Stacey takes great pictures of you which is a nice keepsake. Lust 4 Luxury is the best way to wine tour!

GnOsis03 August 8, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great afternoon

Stacey is vey knowledgeable about the area and the wineries. She looked after us very well. The car was very comfortable even in the heat. We recommend her very highly.

Eric sevigny August 1, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great service. Stacy the owner will go out of her way to make sure you had the best experience. Also will customize your tour to whatever you like.

Melanie August 1, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

One of the best wine tour experiences I’ve had. Stacey was top notch from her professionalism and luxury car to all smiles , friendly personality and lots of fun. Highly recommend this company thank you Stacey :)

Dominique Sevigny July 31, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Great friendly and professional service Thanks for the wonderful tour 😎

Annalisa Gov July 25, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Best wine tours in the Okanagan!

Lust 4 Luxury tours is unlike any other I have experienced in the Okanagan. They take the wine tour experience to a whole new level, and the attention to detail is fantastic. The Mercedes itself is so much better than getting on the usual bus. The guide holds the door for you, there’s water waiting at your seat and soft music playing in the background, and then you’re in a stylish, comfy Mercedes all to yourself. The guide, Stacey, was fantastic as well. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and it was clear she was committed to giving us the best wine tour we had ever had. I also loved that she took photos of our group throughout the day for no extra charge and sent us the photos afterwards. We felt like VIPs all day. We did the Lake Country tour and look forward to doing her other tours in the future. If you’re looking for the best wine tour in the Okanagan, this is it.

Eileen Andrews July 22, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Hey everyone who ever thinks, geez I’d really like to tour the wine country in Kelowna!
Well with out a doubt please book Stacey with Lust4Luxury Tours. You will not regret it.
From her knowledge to her personality to the comfortable transportation . Everything was top notch! And completely affordable!
Thank you Stacey, you made a day with my best friends unforgettable. Oh and did I tell you, she was more than willing to be our photographer for the day. Just another added bonus!!

Joanne B July 22, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Organizer

I live in West Kelowna. I had girlfriends visiting from Vancouver Island. We booked the wine tour with Stacey and she was fabulous. She was very informative at the wineries, nonintrusive and fun. Her vehicle is comfortable. She took great photos of us all day. I would highly recommend her for a great day of wine touring.

Melanie DuMoulin June 20, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Lust 4 Luxury tours is precisely what this company represents. They are extremely professional and provided a very comfortable atmosphere to enjoy our tour. The owner is extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Will be booking with Lust 4 Luxury Tours in the near future! Highly recommended!!!!

Northern Girl June 20, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Exceeded our expectations! From start to finish the trip was well planned out, which made for a fun and relaxing day! Our tour guide picked me and my girlfriend up at our houses. Where we were whisked away to a few downtown hot spots to taste and learn about the different establishments. We choose the Kelowna’s Downtown tour because we were looking to try a variety of beverages and this tour offered that. As the tour description says "If you’re interested in mixing things up and prefer to sample a selection of Wine, Spirits and Craft Beer this is the tour for you." Midway through the day we stopped at the Tree Brewing Beer Institute for some lunch. We ended our tour at the Urban Distilleries where we had a behind the scenes tour at there award winning facility. I loved the whole give back vibe going on there, since this distillery donates proceeds of each bottle sold to protecting the "The Spirit Bear" which is the “official animal” of British Columbia. Stacy our tour guide went above and beyond which made us feel very pampered. And just my luck I had lost my sun hat and she managed to call around to some of the places we had visited earlier then drove us there to retrieve it before driving us home. I have nothing but good reviews for this company! If you’re looking for a one of a kind Wine tour you may have just found your lady :)

AndreaApple8877 June 18, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Kelowna’s Downtown tour!

Exceeded our expectations! From start to finish the trip was well planned out, which made for a fun and relaxing day! Our tour guide picked me and my girlfriend up at our houses. Where we were whisked away to a few downtown hot spots to taste and learn about the different establishments. We choose the Kelowna’s Downtown tour because we were looking to try a variety of beverages and this tour offered that. As the tour description says "If you’re interested in mixing things up and prefer to sample a selection of Wine, Spirits and Craft Beer this is the tour for you." Midway through the day we stopped at the Tree Brewing Beer Institute for some lunch. We ended our tour at the Urban Distilleries where we had a behind the scenes tour at there award winning facility. I loved the whole give back vibe going on there, since this distillery donates proceeds of each bottle sold to protecting the "The Spirit Bear" which is the “official animal” of British Columbia. Stacy our tour guide went above and beyond which made us feel very pampered. And just my luck I had lost my sun hat and she managed to call around to some of the places we had visited earlier then drove us there to retrieve it before driving us home. I have nothing but good reviews for this company! If you’re looking for a one of a kind Wine tour you may have just found your lady :)

Kristine H June 5, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Lake Country Wine Tour

Had an excellent first ever wine tour with Stacey! She picked up my husband and I promptly at our door step in the morning in her luxury white Mercedes. We felt like VIPs touring around Lake Country to wineries I had only heard or read about. My favourite wineries were Grey Monk and Ex Nihilo although, a close runner up would have been Arrowleaf for its spectacular view and Rose. Our tour guide Stacey was very knowledgeable about the wine route and kept us on time to visit five wineries. Water, a place to store our wine, lunch, and photos were just some of the nice touches that made the trip so memorable. I would highly recommend this tour.

XoxprettyvacantMay 31, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Lovely time with good wine and friends

We had an amazing time with Stacey as our wine tour guide. In total we visited five wineries on the West Side Wine Trail including Indigenous World Winery, Little Straw, The Hatch, Quail’s Gate and Mount Boucherie. I loved the merlot rosé at Indigenous World Winery, and Little Straw Winery had a great Foch, as well as friendly staff and a quaint atmosphere. My favourite winery was The Hatch. I loved all of their wines, especially the rosé and the meritage. They have a super quirky vibe and really interesting designs for their labels created by Vancouver based artist. After The Hatch we stopped off at Quails Gate for a late brunch – I ordered the eggs benedict with smoked salmon – all of the food was wonderful. Stacey was very knowledgeable and fun. It was my first wine tour and I don’t think I would have had it any other way than in her Mercedes SUV! All in all it was great day and I would love to go again at some point. I would highly recommend Lust 4 Luxury to anyone looking to enjoy tasting some great Okanagan wines in the comfort and style of a luxury SUV with an outgoing and charismatic guide.

Lexy_G_88_ May 30, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

5 Stars from start to finish!

Rarely do we ever write reviews but we HAD to! Lust 4 Luxury was unlike the rest in that it TRULY is luxurious, exclusively catering to smaller groups, we were only surrounded by friends. The interior of the luxury vehicle is spacious and has all the bells and whistles you could ever need! Stacy our guide was so amazing, knowledgeable, fun and even took photos for us! Loved it and can't wait to do it again!!! Highly recommend!

Ambassador766861May 19, 2019

FIVE STAR*****
 
Okanagan Wine Tour - What an Experience!
 
Our group from Colorado (4) came to the Okanagan Valley to experience the wine country. We spent two days touring with Stacey in a luxury Mercedes and had a fabulous time. Stacey picked us up at our Airbnb and tailored the tour to our wine tastes. She was extremely professional and made our touring time enjoyable with her humor and knowledge of the valley.
If you plan on touring Okanagan wine country, make Lust 4 Luxury Wine Tours your first choice. You won't go wrong.
Thanks Stacey and can't wait to have you take us around again!

Randall KApril 28, 2019

FIVE STAR*****
 
Amazing fun, educational, beautiful sites!
Stacy was an amazing, knowledgeable, and flexible host. On time for our pickup, took scenic routes with beautiful views, and she was clearly respected in the 5 wineries we visited. We were given preferential treatment, two complimentary glasses of wine when we lunched at Quails Gate. The weather was cool, but Stacy’s lively personality, wine tasting and company of our son and daughter in law made the sunshine from the inside. I highly recommend this for a private, educational and fun tour with everyone in your party allowed to partake in the tasting and not worry about driving!

Shirley GalipeauMay 10, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Great time!

Russ JusticeMay 12, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Highly recommend Stacy with Lust for luxury, did a 2 day wine tour with her, very knowledgeable of the area and the winery’s Witty personality and a lot of fun.

Wayne L June 21, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

We had a great time with Stacy. She is very knowledgeable about the Kelowna Wine Industry. We loved cruising around in the luxurious Mercedes Benz. Highly recommended it.

halleyshm June 16, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Wonderful tour in Summerland!

We had a great day touring the Summerland area with Stacey as our guide! She was super nice and friendly and very knowledgeable about the area and the wineries.

We went to Sage Hills, Okanogan Crush Pad, 8th Generation, TH and Saxon wineries, with a great picnic at Okanogan Crush Pad. We got to Sage Hills right when they opened which was perfect because it was very quiet at that time. The winemaker jumped off his tractor and came inside to pour wine for us and tell us his stories and we had a great time there!

Stacey was super accommodating throughout the whole day and we never felt rushed at all. Thanks for also putting up with our car naps and sing-alongs!

-Halley, Chris, Nick, Danielle and Lisa

John PJune 22, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Great tour of West Bank (Kelowna) wineries

Booked for a day of wine tastings and lunch. The wineries were excellent and the lunch at Mission Hill was amazing. Our guide, Stacey (owner of Lust for Luxury) was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this company.

swarner34 July 1, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Summerland Wine Tour

We would highly recommend Stacey for a private wine tour any where in the Okanagan. She created a special fun-filled day. Her selection of wineries fit both a white wine drinker and a red wine drinker. While Stacey is super organized, she also provided a nice balance of flexibility to customize our experience. We will definitely book with her again

Stephen Rowswell October 31, 2018

FIVE STAR*****

Excellent tour! Very professional and knowledgeable about the local regions and grapes. Experienced the beautiful Kelowna views and wines.

KattyCRA July 6, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Worth the slight splurge

We had such a great time with Stacey! Our group did two tours with Stacey this week and she was flat out amazing. She took care of all of the bookings, made great recommendations, and booking with her came with some great perks (such as special tasting locations and an on the ball photographer!). She was incredibly personable but not overly involved- she was there when she needed to be and then would just fade into the background when she wasn't needed. The guys in our group were feeling a bit wined out by our second to last tasting on the second day so, on the spot, she arranged for them to do a beer tasting at that location. I could go on and on but I will just leave it with this: book with her. It is 100% worth it!

Jodie Huber July 22, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

We had the most exciting experience... we got to go to some amazing places. I never knew there was so much to wine. Stacey is extremely knowledgeable in so many areas i was blown away. So much fun

Lovetoglobe July 15, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Private wine tour with Lust 4 luxury tour

Our day was amazing with Stacey! Private, Classy, educated and fun. She found hidden gems for us to experience. Thank you

Kortney R July 26, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Excellent tour of the Westbank Wineries

Excellent and fun day with Stacey :) Since this was the first time I have went on a wine tour I had no idea what to expect. Stacey was super informative, sharing knowledge about each winery we passed as well as the wineries we visited. She also made sure to tell me about the proper etiquette while tasting wine so for a beginner I was super impressed! I love the information I learned and really enjoyed the company of Stacey as our tour guide along the way! I definitely recommend Lust 4 Luxury wine tours :)

holidayer80 July 30, 2019July 30, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Awesome Wine Tour With Lust 4 Luxury

We had an amazing wine tour with Stacey, visiting 5 wineries on the Naramata Bench. We chose the private tour, which was well worth the money. Stacey was very knowledgeable on everything to do with Kelowna (and surrounding area) and the wineries. She was very prompt at returning emails and providing suggestions when we were planning the tour, which was an added bonus. Overall, it was an awesome day and Stacey handled all the small details so that it felt like a first class experience. I would highly recommend Lust 4 Luxury tours if you are thinking about taking a wine tour. We will definitely be booking another tour with her again!

Denise F Macklin September 3, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Anniversary celebration

Loved it. Nice to see totally different wineries. Wine was so delicious. Service was beyond great and very personal. Can’t wait to return to this beautiful area. We love our wine😘🍷

tanyaelina July 5, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

West Kelowna and Summerland Wine Tour

Our group of 5 just returned from an amazing 2 days spent wine touring with Lust 4 Luxury. Our crew had the best time and a large part of it was due to Stacey and the fantastic tours she put together for us. She managed to create an experience that made everyone happy (from the more serious wine drinkers, to the men who would prefer beer drinking, to the wine hater)! Stacey was super organized, knowledgeable, friendly and a blast to spend the day with! We highly recommend Stacey and Lust 4 Luxury and can’t wait to book with her again one day!

kmiaz September 13, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Perfect wine touring day!

My friend and I spent the weekend in Kelowna last weekend and had the pleasure of spending the day with Stacey touring West Kelowna. The day was amazing! Stacey's knowledge, and professionalism was remarkable, along with a super fun personality! We had a blast and cannot wait to visit again and book with Lust for Luxury! THANKS STACEY!

Shanincanada October 13, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

A very special wine tour!

I came out to visit my mom and sister and Stacey made the tour extra special with lots of stories, history and most importantly wine insight! Highly recommended as we will definitely be touring with her again!

Andrea L October 27, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Best Day Ever

I highly recommend Stacey /Lust for Luxury for your wine tour. Right from the start, Stacey was incredibly helpful in helping me plan a wine tour for a group of ladies. Knowledgeable and professional in every aspect. We had a group of seven ladies and toured the Naramata Bench wine region. Stacey knows and shares her knowledge of the area including history and “fun” facts as well as the background information of the wineries we visited. We had the most enjoyable day with Stacey and the wineries we visited were first class. I will definitely be recommending Stacey to all my friends and colleagues and definitely be using her services again!

Nadia Brownson October 27, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

Our group of 7 had the absolute best time with Lust 4 Luxury Tours! Stacey was so well prepared with anything we might need along the way. She was so respectful, kind, professional and mindful of our adventure. She never made us feel rushed, she would take our picture if we asked or just slip away and let us enjoy our experiences. I would highly recommend this company for any of your wine touring needs in the Okanagan! Thank you so much Stacey!!

Lisa Sandham August 31, 2019

FIVE STAR*****

My boyfriend and I enjoyed a wonderful wine tour with Stacey on Monday. Her attention to service and detail were impeccable. We visited five wineries. She arranged for us to enjoy the private tasting room at Mission Hill and the view was breathtaking. We enjoyed lunch at Quail’s Gate and it was a culinary delight. It was a day we won’t soon forget. Everything was perfect. I highly recommend Stacey and when we return to Kelowna we won’t hesitate to call her.

Scottdodds July 16, 2019

Lake Country Tour

My girlfriend and I really wanted to do a wine tour while visiting Kelowna but we felt a little overwhelmed with two big questions; which wineries to visit, and figuring out how we would be transported around. There are plenty of businesses that shuttle little tour busses throughout the area. Now, let me prefix this by stating that we are by no means snobs (we're too broke to be snobs), but the thought of being herded around on a bus from winery to winery, while being stuck on a bus with an unknown group of tourists, while also following a strict timeline itinerary, just didn't appeal to us all that much. We decided that we'd be willing to spend just a little more money if we could find an alternate option that would provide something just a little more personal.

This is when we stumbled upon Lust 4 Luxury. Stacey (last name Lust. Amazing) provides different routes for different regions. We chose Lake Country. The routes are not set in stone. She asks what exactly you're looking for and caters to that and designs the route accordingly. We chose five wineries (Blind Tiger, Intrigue, O'Rourke's, Gray Monk, and 50th Parallel) then Stacey goes ahead and books them all. She recommended the best places to grab lunch. We had lunch at O'Rourke's Peak Cellars which provided a beautiful view, excellent food, and very reasonable pricing. Stacey picked us up 10am from our hotel. She's extremely knowledgeable about the area as well as the world of wine. Our tour lasted about five hours. While on the tour we came and went from winery to winery as we pleased without feeling like we were on the clock. I don't want to set any unfair expectations for people booking with Lust 4 Luxury but it sort of felt like we received preferential treatment because we were in fact with Stacey.

Long story short, our tour with Stacey started with a handshake and it ended with hugs. We've already decided that every summer we want to make a wine tour with Stacey a tradition. Stacey's personal touch on this tour is second to none.